CURRENT FRANCHISES THAT HAVE CAPTURED JUST ONE LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIP IN ITS HISTORY

Francise	Season/Leagu	e
Anaheim Ducks	2006-07 NHL	
Arizona Diamondbacks	2001 MLB	
Atlanta Hawks	1957-58 NBA	(Won Title at St. Louis Hawks)
Calgary Flames	1988-89 NHL	
Carolina Hurricanes	2005-06 NHL	
Cleveland Cavaliers	2015-16 NBA	
Dallas Mavericks	2010-11 NBA	
Dallas Stars	1998-99 NHL	
Denver Nuggets	2022-23 NBA	
Florida Panthers	2023-24 NHL	
Los Angeles Angels	2002 MLB	(Won Title as Anaheim Angels)
Los Angeles Chargers	1963 AFL	(Won Title as San Diego Chargers)
New Orleans Saints	2009 NFL	
New York Jets	1968 AFL	(Won Super Bowl III prior to NFL/AFL merger)
Oklahoma City Thunder	1978-79 NBA	(Won Title as Seattle SuperSonics)
Portland Trail Blazers	1976-77 NBA	
Sacramento Kings	1950-51 NBA	(Won Title at Rochester Royals)
Seattle Seahawks	2013 NFL	
St. Louis Blues	2018-19 NHL	
Texas Rangers	2023 MLB	
Toronto Raptors	2018-19 NBA	
Vegas Golden Knights	2022-23 NHL	
Washington Capitals	2017-18 NHL	
Washington Nationals	2019 MLB	
Washington Wizards	1977-78 NBA	(Won Title as Washington Bullets)

Through June 24, 2024.